Skip to content ↓
East Preston Infant School

East Preston Infant School

School News

Welcome to our Schools News page which will keep you an idea of some of the interesting things happening in and around the school.

Page 1

  • 12/10/18

    Autumn School Grounds Morning 2018

    Wednesday 17th October 2018 9am-11.30am. This is a non-uniform day.
    Read Full Story
  • 05/10/18

    FEPIS Meeting Tuesday 9th October

    To be held in the staff room at 9.00am.
    Read Full Story
  • 28/09/18

    Flu Vaccincation Forms Reminder

    The deadline to return the completed flu vaccination form is Tuesday 9th October.
    Read Full Story
  • 21/09/18

    FEPIS Film Night

    Friday 28th September straight after school.
    Read Full Story
  • 14/09/18

    Curriculum Meetings week commencing 17th Sept

    Y2 Curriculum meeting on Monday 17th September at 2.45pm. Y1 Curriculum meeting on Wednesday 19th September at 2.45pm. YR Curriculum/Forest School meeting on Thursday 20th September at 9.15am.
    Read Full Story
  • 07/09/18

    Welcome back to school!

    We would like to welcome the YR children to school and welcome back Y1 and Y2.
    Read Full Story
  • 13/07/18

    Summer/Leavers Disco Monday 23rd July

    Y1 and Y2 Summer Disco 4.45-5.45pm Y2 Leavers Disco 6-7.00pm
    Read Full Story
  • 06/07/18

    Bags of Support Thursday 12th July

    FEPIS have arranged another 'Bags of Support' collection on Thursday 12th July.  Please take your bags to the playground in the morning.
    Read Full Story
  • 29/06/18

    School Council Sponsored Obstacle Race

    Taking place in school  on Tuesday, 3rd July.
    Read Full Story
  • 22/06/18

    Thursday 28th June Non-uniform donation day

    Thursday 28th June is a non-uniform day in return for donations for the Summer Fayre
    Read Full Story
  • 15/06/18

    Sports Day

    East Preston Infants School Sports Day on Friday 22nd June
    Read Full Story
  • 08/06/18

    School Class Photos

    Please be advised if you have NOT yet placed your School Photograph order, the order closing date is Tuesday 12th June.  Please either return your Order to the School Reception or visit www.smileYellow.com using the passwords on the Proofcard.
    Read Full Story