Skip to content ↓
East Preston Infant School

East Preston Infant School

Term Dates

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017/2018

 

Autumn Term 2017
Term for pupils commences on Wednesday 6th September 2017 and ends on Wednesday 20th December

Half Term: Monday 23rd October 2017 – Friday 27th October 2017 Inclusive

Christmas Break is Thursday 20th December 2017 – Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Days: 4th September 2017 & 5th September 2017
 
Spring Term 2018
Term for pupils commences on Thursday 4th January 2018 and ends on Thursday 29th March 2018
Half Term: Monday 12th February 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018 Inclusive
Easter Break is Friday 30th March 2018 – Friday 13th April 2018 Inclusive
 
In-Service Training Days: 22nd January 2018 & 16th March 2018
 
Summer Term 2018
Term for pupils commences on Monday 16th April and ends on Tuesday 24th July 2018
Half Term: Monday 28th May 2018 - Friday 1st June 2018 Inclusive
Monday 28th May 2018 being a Bank Holiday
 
In-Service Training Day: 4th June 2018